Members’ Directory

  

MRF Members 2019

Click on organisation’s name to go to website or copy email address to send message to Scottish representative

AIM International ruth.box@aimint.org
Christian Vocations jo@christianvocations.org
Comfort International; Congo jsmessenger@hotmail.co.uk
Edinburgh Theological Seminary awilson@ets.ac.uk
Friends International pete.edwards@friendsinternational.org.uk
Generation – Free Church of Scotland Mission bakroyd@ets.ac.uk
Highland Theological College  cathy.steed@htc.uhi.ac.uk
Interserve Scotland and Ireland GraceP@isgbi.org
Latinlink Scotland scotland@latinlink.org.uk
MAF   Supporter.Relations@maf-uk.org
Mission Africa RMToop@btinternet.com
OM  sharon.rose@om.org
OMF International uk.scotland@omfmail.com
Pioneers graeme@pioneers-uk.org
Release International    jfraser@releaseinternational.org
Sailors Society RHaldane@sailors-society.org
Scottish Bible Society Elaine.Duncan@scottishbiblesociety.org
SIM   scotland@sim.co.uk
SELBL – Society for English Learning Through Biblical Literature jenny@selbl.org
Steadfast Global  steadfastglobal@btinternet.com
Tilsley College – Gospel Literature Outreach ERaigne@glo-europe.org
TLM Scotland   director@tlmscotland.org.uk
UFM Worldwide iain@ufm.org.uk
WEC International dcraig51@gmail.com
Wycliffe Bible Translators scotland@wycliffe.org.uk
Zambesi Mission r.gunn@zambesimission.org